Rediscovering my passion..Once Again!

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

الحمد لله (All praise and thanks belongs to Allah ) my beloved creator who has always been guiding me to the best even when I was lost and confused. I have always been passionate about designing and wanted to be a designer. With that in mind learned Interior Designing . But circumstances did not give me much opportunity to work as a designer.

Now after 10 long years I am back into designing world. But this time it’s Graphic Designing, which is much more simple at the same time really interesting. We are living in a world where every tool and skill is so easily and mostly available for free on the Internet. I can’t just thank my beloved creator enough for the amazing technology which surrounds us. I am so glad to know about canva.com which is simply Amazing! I am so addicted to canva. Do check it out my dear readers… Yesterday I designed two Facebook cover photos and a profile picture. Feel free to use them. Signing off with gratitude! Alhamdulillah!

Jazakumullahu Khairan!!
Umm Abdul Azeez

Facebook Cover Alhamdulillah 1

Alhamdulillah Facebook Cover 2

Leave a Reply

